About Deerwood
Photos
Registration
Current Families
Alumni
Summer Jobs
Deerwood Foundation
Contact Us

Phone 603-279-4237

2014 Sessions
1st: June 22-July 16
2nd: July 16-August 10
Full: June 22 - August 10


Local Girls Camps



Painting by Jeannie Maddux

On Squam Lake in the White Mountains

Fall Reunions & Slideshows Details
Maryland
Baltimore (Monday, Nov. 11)

Massachusetts/Southern N.E.

Concord, MA (Tuesday, Nov. 12)
Chestnut Hill, MA (Tuesday, Nov.19)
Wenham, MA (Wednesday, Nov. 20)
Yarmouth, ME (Thursday, Nov. 21)

Pennsylvania
Swarthmore (Sunday, Nov. 10)

New York/Connecticut
Redding, CT (Monday, Nov. 4)
Westport, CT (Thursday, Nov. 14)
New York City (Monday, Nov. 18)

Midwest
Cleveland (Wednesday, Nov. 13)
Chicago (Wednesday, Nov. 20)

Vermont
Sunderland (Thursday, Nov. 7)